University Council

salahaddin university-erbil ->Offices->University Council

University Council 

        

N

     Names

     Posts

Phones Numbers

           Email Addresses

1

Ibrahim Jalal Mustafa

 Students’ Representative

07504479218

 

2

Assist.Prof/ Muhammed Qadir Khursheed

 Lecturers’  Representative of  Scientific Dept.

07504673230

Muhammed.khursheed@su.edu.krd

3

Dr. Atif Abdullah Farhad

 Lecturers’  Representative of  Humanity Dept.

07504496162

Atif.farhad@su.edu.krd

4

Assist.Prof/Shadan Jameel Abbas

 Dean of College of  Languages

07504493361

Shadan.abbas@su.edu.krd

5

Assist.Prof/Mahdi Qadir Khidir

 Dean of college of  Fine Arts

07504467470

d.mahdi.qadir@su.edu.krd

6

Dr. Muhammed Shakir M. Salih

 Dean of College of  Islamic Sciences

07504563322

Muhammedshkir.seto@su.edu.krd

7

Assist.Prof/Dana Faiq Hoshyar

 Director of General  Registry

07504520237

Dana.mustafa@su.edu.krd

8

Assist.Inst/Vian Farooq Mohammed

 Secretary General  of University  Council

07504617280

Vian.mohammed@su.edu.krd

9

Assist.Prof/Edrees Muhammed Tahir Harki

 Dean of College of  Education

07504461329

Edrees.nury@su.edu.krd

10

Assist.Prof/Seerwan Karim Abdullah

 College of Physical  Education

07504467455

Seerwan.abdullah@su.edu.krd

11

Assist.Prof/Sardar Perkhidir

 Dean of College of  Education/Shaqlawa

07504617268

Sardar.yaba@su.edu.krd

12

Assist.Prof/Muhammed Abdullah Kaka Sur

 Dean of College of  Arts

07504780538

Muhammed.kakasur@su.edu.krd

13

Assist.Prof/ Himdad Abdulqahar Muhammed

 Dean of College of  Basic Education

07504461612

Himdad.muhammed@su.edu.krd

14

Dr.Ismaeel Hamid Hamadameen

 Dean of College of Education/Makhmoor

07504966168

Esmael.hamadameen@su.edu.krd

15

Assist.Prof/Wasfi Tahir Saalih

 Dean Of College of  Administration

07504457971

Wasfi.saalih@su.edu.krd

16

Assist.Prof/Sherzad Aziz Sulaiman

 Dean of College of  Law and Political  Sciences

07504488532

Sherzad.suliaman@su.edu.krd

17

Prof.Sardar Yasine Taha Sardari

 Dean of College of  Agriculture

07504532458

Sardar.sardari@su.edu.krd

18

Prof.Safeen Yasine Ezdeen

 Dean of College of  Engineering

07504539583

Safeen.ezdeen@su.edu.krd

19

Assist.Prof/Saadallah Abbas Rashid

 The university  president assistant  for education and  students affairs

07504553295

Saadallah.rashid@su.edu.krd

20

Assist.Prof/Muhammed Rashid Mochtar

 The university  president assistant  for Finance and  administrative  affairs

07504452280

m.mochtar@su.edu.krd 

21

Assist.Prof/Ahamed Anwer Dezaye

 The president of the university

07504481025

Ahmed.dezaye@su.edu.krd 

22

Prof/Ibrahim Ismaeel Hamarash

 The university president assistant for higher education and scientific affairs

07504451357

Ibrahim.hamarash@su.edu.krd

23

Prof/Dara Jaff

 General Director of Scientific Research Centre

07504658583

Dara.jaff@su.edu.krd

24

Prof/Nadhum Jalal Ismaiel

 Dean of College of Science

07504482110

Nadhum.ismaiel@su.edu.krd