Staff
FIRST NAME MEDDIL NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Karim Muhammad Kako karim.kako@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Ismail Muhammad Qarany ismail.qarany@su.edu.krd  Professor
Qasim Qhafor Hasan qasim.hasan@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Rozhan Ismail Khorshid rozhan.khorshid@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture 
Faiz Abubaker Qader faiz.qader@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Professor
Hayman Ahmad Mohammad hayman.mohammad@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Fahmi Shukri Abdulla fahmi.abdulla@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Jamil Ali Rasul jamil.rasul@su.edu.krd Assistant  Professor 
Bakhtyar Abdulrahman Mohammed bakhtyar.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Ali Sadiq Ismaiel ali.ismaiel@su.edu.krd  
Mansur Yaseen Sabr mansur.sabr@su.edu.krd  
Abas Ali Sulaman abas.sulaman@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Adam Abduljabbar Abdulla adam.abdulla@su.edu.krd  
Omar Ali Muhamad omar.muhamad@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Shaima Ameen Mohammad shaima.mohammad@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Salwa Bakir Hussain salwa.hussain@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Yousif Ahmed Saeed yousif.saeed1@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Imran Mohammed Ismael imran.ismael@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Raqeb Saeed Sharaf raqeb.sharaf@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture  
Adil Abdulah Hamad adil.hamad@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Professor
Kameran Ismael Salih kameran.salih@su.edu.krd   Lecture  
Parween Fattah Abbas parween.abbas@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture  
Hasan Khalid Mustafa hasan.mustafa@su.edu.krd   Assistant  Professor
Ali Ahmed Mohammed ali.mohammed1@su.edu.krd  
Fakhr Maqdid Ahmed fakhr.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Ardawan Mustafa Ismael ardawan.ismael@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture