Staff
FIRST NAME MEDDIL NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title 
zyad Ismail Hamad zyad.hamad@su.edu.krd Lecture
Fathi Jawar Farmazi fathi.farmazi@su.edu.krd Lecture
Sardar Ahmed Qader sardar.qader@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Lecture 
Sudad Jamal Abdulkarim sudad.abdulkarim@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Lecture 
Hussein Saadaldeen Masood hussein.masood@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Bushra Yousif Younis bushra.younis@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Lecture 
Vian Salih Ali vian.ali@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Omed Abdulqader Rasool omed.rasool@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Lecture  
Saman Faris Awlla saman.awlla@su.edu.krd  
Zakaria Abdulrahman Hamad zakaria.hamad@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Nazanin Omar Abdulrahman nazanin.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Sarkawt Sarok Meeran sarkawt.meeran@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture 
Sardar Hamadameen Ibrahimq sardar.ibrahimq@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Aso Mohammed Ali aso.ali@su.edu.krd  
Chato Hammadamin Smael chato.smael@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Ibrahim Ahmad Sulayman ibrahim.sulayman@su.edu.krd Lecture