Staff
FIRST NAME MEDDIL NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
qadir majeed husain qadir.husain@su.edu.krd  
Muhammadsharif Muhammad Osaman muhammadsharif.osaman@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Luqman Abdullah Sulaiman luqman.sulaiman@su.edu.krd  
Sabir Ismail Hamza sabir.hamza@su.edu.krd  
Rahel Othman Majeed rahel.majeed@su.edu.krd  
Hawzheen Mohammed Mahmood hawzheen.mahmood@su.edu.krd

 Assistant Lecturer 

Farhad Ibrahim Akbar farhad.akbar@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Luqman Bahaaulddin Ahmed luqman.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Lecturer
Abdulmuttaleb Zewar Salih abdulmuttaleb.salih@su.edu.krd  
Kaban Abdulkareem Ali kaban.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Mohammed Fakhrulddin Mohammed mohammed.mohammed2@su.edu.krd  
Kamal Sadiq Yasin kamal.yasin@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor 
Shukur Mahmood Abdulla shukur.abdulla@su.edu.krd  
Araz Abbas Ahmed araz.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Abdulwahab Ghafour Kareem abdulwahab.kareem@su.edu.krd  Lecturer
Aumed Najmadin Gamil aumed.gamil@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Huda Farhad Musa huda.musa@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecturer
Rizgar Sulaiman Mawlood rizgar.mawlood@su.edu.krd  Lecturer
Uthman Muhammed Gharib uthman.gharib@su.edu.krd   Assistant Professor
Pawan Asghar Talib pawan.talib@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecturer
Muhammadshakir Muhammadsalih Seto muhammadshakir.seto@su.edu.krd    Assistant Professor
Idrees Qadir Hamadameen idrees.hamadameen@su.edu.krd  Lecturer
Mohammed Khalid Mustafa mohammed.mustafa@su.edu.krd  Lecturer
Ramadan Salih Rahman ramadan.rahman@su.edu.krd   Lecturer
Ayoob Mohammed Othman ayoob.othman@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecturer
Ahmed Mahmood Saydok ahmed.saydok@su.edu.krd    Assistant Lecturer
Ziyad Salih Hameed ziyad.hameed@su.edu.krd    Lecturer