Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Title
Fida Akram Salem fida.salem@su.edu.krd Profissor
Samad Mohammed Reda samad.reda@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Maha Safrie Hassen maha.hassen@su.edu.krd  
Mariwan SHafiq Taher mariwan.taher@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Badran Jawhar Qader badran.qader@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Ahmed Tawfeeq Salman ahmed.salman@su.edu.krd Profissor
Dana Mohammed Ghareeb dana.ghareeb@su.edu.krd  
Nasreen Bahjat Abdullah nasreen.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Sarhang Abdulkhaliq Abdullah sarhang.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Sarteep Omer Awla sarteep.awla@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Aryan Bahaddin Hassan aryan.hassan@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Said Nzar Said said.said@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Mudhafar Anwar Amen mudhafar.amen@su.edu.krd  
Safa Taha Alhjar safa.alhjar@su.edu.krd  
Adehm Abass Ali adehm.ali@su.edu.krd  
Jwan Zrar Fathulall jwan.fathulall@su.edu.krd Lecturer
SHerwan Salih KHdr sherwan.khidr@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Ismael Mawlood Salih ismael.salih@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Farid Fuad Rashid farid.rashid@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Blnd Najat Ali blnd.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Hatam Saber Qader hatam.qader@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Firas Akram Saleem firas.saleem@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Diar Maghded Ahmed diar.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Runak Rasheed Salih runak.salih@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Hamid Hustafa Hamad hamid.hamad@su.edu.krd Profissor
Azad Hassan Qadir azad.qadir@su.edu.krd Profissor
Ozer Sahdi Ismahil ozer.ismahil@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Radhwan Hameed Jameel radhwan.jameel@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Jameel Kidr Ali jameel.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Farhad Ali Mustafa farhad.mustafa@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Othman Mustafa Othman othman.othman@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Qahar Ali Ahmed qahar.ahmed@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Ali Hussein Ali ali.ali@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Hiwa Muhmmad Ismail hiwa.ismail@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Seerwan Kareem Abdullah seerwan.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
bahre Hasan Abdulla bahre.abdulla@su.edu.krd  
Alan Qadir Rasul alan.rasul@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Fraidoon Hassan Othman fraidoon.othman@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Baseem Esa Younis baseem.younis@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Saman Hamad Sulaiman saman.sulaiman@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
SHerwan Saber KHlid sherwan.khalid@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Diyar KHaleel Mustafa diyar.mustafa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Soudad Fadhel Muhamedjamel soudad.muhamedjamel@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Tahsin Ali Ismail tahsin.ismail@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Salah Sadoon Sarteep salah.sarteep@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Arif Mohsin Ebrahim arif.ebrahim@su.edu.krd Profissor
Ibrahim Mohameed Azeez ibrahim.azeez@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor