Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Kamil Aswed Qader kamil.qader@su.edu.krd   lecture
Osman Abdullah Hamdamin osman.hamdamin@su.edu.krd  
Hamed Abdulla Salih hamed.salih@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture
Miqdad Hussen Taha miqdad.taha@su.edu.krd  lecture
Lezan Zrar Fathulla lezan.fathulla@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture
Hadeia Muhammed Ahmed hadeia.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture
Ziyad Rashid Elias ziyad.elias@su.edu.krd  lecture
Faraydoon Abdulrahim Abdullah faraydoon.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture
Tanya Nuraddin Sabir tanya.sabir@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture
Ardalan Lateef Abdulqader ardalan.abdulqader@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture
Banaz Ismail Ado banaz.ado@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture
Ahmad Hamadamen Ameen ahmad.ameen@su.edu.krd  lecture
Halliz Antar Walle halliz.walle@su.edu.krd  
Serwan Arab Sadiq serwan.sadiq@su.edu.krd  lecture
Sozan Mofak Abdulazez sozan.abdulazez@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture
Bayda Mahmood Majed bayda.majed@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture