Staff
FIRST NAME  MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Zhyan Rafaat Ali zhyan.ali@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture 
Yusuf Fakhraddin Hussein yusuf.hussein@su.edu.krd Assistans lecture 
Awen Saydabdollah Karim awen.karim@su.edu.krd  Assistans lecture
Sami Ali Hussein sami.hussein@su.edu.krd  lecture
Azad Ibrahim Amen azad.amen@su.edu.krd  Assistans Profesor
Hemin Qassim Rahman hemin.rahman@su.edu.krd  
Azhi Aziz Salih azhi.salih@su.edu.krd  Assistans lecture
Amal Esa Fatah amal.fatah@su.edu.krd  lecture
Payman Abbas Rashed payman.rashed@su.edu.krd