Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title 
Tanya Asad Mohamad tanya.mohamad@su.edu.krd Lecture
Shukur Muhammed Saleh shukur.saleh@su.edu.krd Lecture
Bakir Shakir Abdullah bakir.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Badrkhan Sulaiman Ali badrkhan.ali@su.edu.krd  
Bahar Zayr Muhamad bahar.muhamad@su.edu.krd  
Nidham Hassan Rashid nidham.rashid@su.edu.krd  
Umed Aziz Mstafa umed.mstafa@su.edu.krd  
Nareman Abdula Kareem nareman.kareem@su.edu.krd  
Beri Yaseen Hussein beri.hussein@su.edu.krd  
Fuad Rashid Mohammd fuad.mohammd@su.edu.krd  
Razaw Rasheed Sabri razaw.sabri@su.edu.krd  
Jwan Hamad Saeed jwan.saeed@su.edu.krd  
Ibrahim Qader Mohammed ibrahim.mohammed@su.edu.krd