Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Nahida Ahmad Khdir nahida.khdir@su.edu.krd  
Basil Yahya Abdulrahman basil.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd  
Salwa Ahmad Ameen salwa.ameen@su.edu.krd  
Seenaa Ahmed Ali seenaa.ali@su.edu.krd  
Farhad Khalid Mustafa farhad.mustafa1@su.edu.krd  
Sirwa Alaaddin Omer sirwa.omer@su.edu.krd  
Saza Hussen Rasul saza.rasul@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Diyar Mohialdeen Sadeq diyar.sadeq@su.edu.krd Lecture
Ban Sabah Yahia ban.yahia@su.edu.krd Lecture
Chiman Hamza Drwish chiman.drwish@su.edu.krd  
Hewa Jalal Salih hewa.salih@su.edu.krd