Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Sarween Omer Taha sarween.taha@su.edu.krd  
Tarik Siddik Reshid Tarik.Reshid@su.edu.krd Lecture
Mohammed Azeez Saeed mohammed.aziz@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Roshna Sadeeq Muhammad roshna.muhammad@su.edu.krd  
Shahla Mahmod Muhamaad shahla.muhamaad@su.edu.krd  
Sara Ahmad Mamin sara.mamin@su.edu.krd  
Ashqi Sulaiman Haso ashqi.haso@su.edu.krd  
Bakhtiar Kakil Hamad bakhtiar.hamad@su.edu.krd Lecture
Shadman Ayoob Taib shadman.taib@su.edu.krd  
Gulkhater Hammad Sharif gulkhater.sharif@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Shahnaz Abdulhamid Hamad shahnaz.hamad@su.edu.krd Lecture
Layla Mohamod Aladdin layla.aladdin@su.edu.krd  
Suzan Abdulatif Sharif suzan.sharif@su.edu.krd Lecture
Gihan Hamasharif Hamad gihan.hamad@su.edu.krd  
Chiman Ibrahim Hussen chiman.hussen@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Hassan Jalal Aziz hassan.aziz@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Abbas Hussein Rostam abbas.rostam@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Elham Ahmad Hamma elham.hamma@su.edu.krd  
Mohamad Jamil Abdalghani mohamad.abdalghani@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Snowber Mohammad Ahmed snowber.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture