Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title 
Rashwan Mahmood Mustafa rashwan.mustafa@su.edu.krd lecture 
Qismat Mohammed Hussin qismat.hussin@su.edu.krd lecture 
Zana Mahmood Abbas zana.abbas@su.edu.krd Asstant Lecture 
Rezhna Ibrahim Ali rezhna.ali@su.edu.krd Asstant Lecture 
Deeman Musheer Mawlood deeman.mawlood@su.edu.krd Asstant Lecture 
Jwan Ahmed Mustafa jwan.mustafa@su.edu.krd Asstant Lecture 
Abdulnafi Khidhir Hasan abdulnafi.hasan@su.edu.krd  
Ameera Mohammed Abdullah ameera.abdullah@su.edu.krd Asstant Lecture 
Hussien Ali Wali hussien.wali@su.edu.krd  
Kawa Qadir Muhammad kawa.muhammad@su.edu.krd lecture 
Hazha Salih Hassan hazha.hassan@su.edu.krd Assistans profesor 
Khawlah Raouf Khanekah khawlah.khanekah@su.edu.krd  
Ali Mahmood Jukil ali.jukil@su.edu.krd Asstant Lecture 
Rozhgar Jalal Khidhir rozhgar.khidhir@su.edu.krd  Assistans profesor
Hawran Abdullah Saeed hawran.saeed@su.edu.krd  Assistans profesor
Rania Faiq Sabri Rania.Sabri@su.edu.krd  
Ihsan Saber Shafiq ihsan.shafiq@su.edu.krd  Assistans profesor
Himdad Abdulqahhar Muhammad Himdad.muhammad@su.edu.krd  Assistans profesor