Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDEL NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Dyaree Masud Khalil dyaree.khalil@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Hozan Sherko Noori hozan.nore1@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Nigar Dler Ahmad nigar.ahmad@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture 
Rezan Hassan Mawlud rezan.mawlud@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Rizgar Mohammed Kadir rizgar.kadir@su.edu.krd  Professor
Ali Adil Mohammed ali.mohammed@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Amanj Ali Qadir amanj.qadir@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Srwa Sofi Hasan srwa.hasan@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Kalaweesh Mustafa Ibrahim kalaweesh.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Ahmad Muhammad Taha ahmad.taha@su.edu.krd  Professor
Alan Bahaddin Abudulla alan.abudulla@su.edu.krd  
Triska Tahseen Abdullah triska.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Hussein Tawfiq Faidhallah hussein.faidhallah@su.edu.krd  Professor
Bedar Fars Aziz bedar.aziz@su.edu.krd  
Asaad Anwar Aref asaad.aref@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Hozan Abdulmohsin Abdullah hozan.abdullah@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Safaa Mohammednoori Ali safaa.ali@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Payam Najmadden Kareem payam.kareem@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Shaho Ghafur Ahmed shaho.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Sangar Dawood Muhammed sangar.muhammed@su.edu.krd  Assistant professor
Sarkawt Soliman Omar sarkawt.omar@su.edu.krd  
Tara Saeed Abdullah tara.abdullah@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Mghadid Kareem Taha mghadid.taha@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Heve Amjad Hassan heve.hassan@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Muhammed Kakalah Smail muhammed.smail@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Younis Othman Ali younis.ali@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Bryar Sherko Baban bryar.baban@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Kasim Hashim Mahmud kasim.mahmud@su.edu.krd  
Muheadin Hasan Yousif muheadin.yousif@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
mohamad Ibrahim Rashid mohamad.rashid@su.edu.krd   
Hawre Nuraddin Sabir hawre.sabir@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
kawan Ismail Ibrahim kawan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  Assistant professor
Hunar Abdulrahman Saeed hunar.saeed@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Nawzad Sedeeq Sleman nawzad.sleman@su.edu.krd   Assistant professor
Sarbast Qadir Husen sarbast.husen@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Taban Mohamed Masoom taban.masoom@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Tavga Abbas Towfiq tavga.towfiq@su.edu.krd   Assistant professor
Govan Tahseen Shukri govan.shukri@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Ghada Foad Majeed ghada.majeed@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Abdulmalik Younis Mohammed abdulmalik.mohammed@su.edu.krd  Assistant professor
Baidaa Salih Pero baidaa.pero@su.edu.krd   Lecture