Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Title
Hussamalddin Ali Majid hussamalddin.majid@su.edu.krd  Assistant professore  
Azad Othman Salih azad.salih@su.edu.krd  Assistant professore
Rebwar Abdulrahim Abdullah rebwar.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Azad Mohammed Said azad.said@su.edu.krd  
Shamal Husain Mustafa shamal.mustafa@su.edu.krd  
Idrees Omar Mustafa idrees.mustafa@su.edu.krd   Assistant professore
Barzan Jawhar Sadq barzan.sadq@su.edu.krd   Assistant professore
Najeeba Ibrahim Ahmed najeeba.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture 
Paiman Majeed Khedher paiman.khedher@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture 
Chwas Hassan Rasool chwas.rasool@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Dara Khasro Hameed dara.hameed@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Shokhan Sherzad Qader shokhan.qader@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Noreddin Mehemedserif Sallm noreddin.sallm@su.edu.krd  
Parwez Rahim Qader parwez.qader@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Hawkar Smail Alee hawkar.alee@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Jaafar Hussein Khidir jaafar.khidir@su.edu.krd  
Sardar Darwish Shareef sardar.shareef@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Jotiar Adel Mahmood jotiar.mahmood@su.edu.krd  
Sabah Sobhi Hayder sabah.hayder@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Rebaz Aziz Hussein rebaz.hussein@su.edu.krd    Assistant Lecture 
Amin Faraj Sharif amin.sharif@su.edu.krd   Lecture 
Kamaran Majeed Hussen kamaran.hussen@su.edu.krd    Assistant Lecture 
Abdulhakeem Khasro Jawzal abdulhakeem.jawzal@su.edu.krd  
Alla Rafiq Mohammed alla.mohammed@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Talib Abdulazeez Muhammad talib.muhammad@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Farhad Omar Issa farhad.issa@su.edu.krd  
Shakhawan Muhamad Salih shakhawan.salih@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Salih Omar Issa salih.issa@su.edu.krd  
Showan Nafie Khurshid showan.khurshid@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
Kamaran Mohammad Palani kamaran.palani@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture 
khalid Saeed Tawfiq khalid.tawfiq@su.edu.krd  Professor
Sherzad Azeez Sulaiman sherzad.sulaiman@su.edu.krd  
Sanger Othman Mohammad sanger.mohammad@su.edu.krd  
Fenk Jahfar Hussein fenk.hussein@su.edu.krd  
Hivee Hassan Ramadhan hivee.ramadhan@su.edu.krd  
Ozdin Hussein Dizzaye ozdin.dizzaye@su.edu.krd  
Nashmeel Siahkew Mustafa nashmeel.mustafa@su.edu.krd  
Abdulfattah Abdulrazaq Mahmood abdulfattah.mahmood@su.edu.krd  
Media Dawood Hassan media.hassan@su.edu.krd  
Azad Shakur Salih azad.salih1@su.edu.krd  
Hewa Ibrahim Qadir hewa.qadir@su.edu.krd