Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Bikhal Samad Sedeeq bikhal.sedeeq@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Nabeel George Sulaiman nabeel.sulaiman@su.edu.krd  
Huda Kardagh Yalda huda.yalda@su.edu.krd  
Hunar Adam Hamza hunar.hamza@su.edu.krd  
Cheman Abubakr Omer cheman.omer@su.edu.krd  
Kamarn Hassan Ahmed kamarn.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Abdulsattar Alkhalidi   abdulsattar.alkhalidi@su.edu.krd  
Diyar Shakir bbootee diyar.bootee@su.edu.krd  
Kurdistan Ibrahim Mawlood kurdistan.mawlood@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Professor
Delshd Shaker Botani delshd.botani@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Duaa Faiz Abdullah duaa.abdullah@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Hazhar Talaat Abubaker hazhar.abubaker@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Talib Shareef Jalil talib.jalil@su.edu.krd  
Nazeera Sedeek Kareem nazeera.kareem@su.edu.krd  
Esraa Awni Haydier esraa.haydier@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Omiad Saber Abdullah omiad.abdullah@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Wasfi Taher Saalih wasfi.saalih@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Professor
Rekar Omer Mohammed rekar.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Fatimah Othman Hamarasool fatimah.hamarasool@su.edu.krd  
Marwan Tareq Hasan marwan.hasan@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Hewir Abdulqadir Khidir hewir.khidir@su.edu.krd  
Drakhshan Jalal Hassan drakhshan.hassan@su.edu.krd  
Shaimaa Faiq Abood shaimaa.abood@su.edu.krd  
Qutnia Muhammed Hamad qutnia.hamad@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Saman Hussein Mahmood saman.mahmood@su.edu.krd  
Luceen Immanuel Kework luceen.kework@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Akhterkhan Saber Hamad akhterkhan.hamad@su.edu.krd  
Pareekhan Abdullaq Omer pareekhan.omer@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Saiya Khalid Hasan saiya.hasan@su.edu.krd  
Kawther Saeed Taha kawther.taha@su.edu.krd  
Zainab Abdulla Muhammad zainab.muhammad@su.edu.krd  
Amira Wali Omer amira.omer@su.edu.krd  
Dlshad Mahmood Saleh dlshad.saleh@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Rizgar Maghded Ahmed rizgar.ahmed@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Alan Ghafur Rahim alan.rahim@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Taha Hussein Ali taha.ali@su.edu.krd