Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Fahmy Mohamad ali Abdullah fahmy.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Ameer Saleem Muhamad ameer.muhamad@su.edu.krd  
Ghazi Hassan Mamandi ghazi.mamandi@su.edu.krd Lecture
Kamal Anwar Yaba kamal.yaba@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Gulderan Abdulraheem Azia gulderan.azia@su.edu.krd Lecture
Shangar Jamal Tajajadeen shangar.jajadeen@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Avesta Ytaha Abdulrahman avesta.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Nareen Sidiq Mamkak nareen.mamkak@su.edu.krd  
Kawa Ali Khorsheed kawa.khorsheed@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Saad Taha Muhammed saad.muhammed@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Sherzad Ahmed Shahab sherzad.shahab@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Idrees Ramadhan Haji idrees.haji@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Barzan Ali Khuter barzan.khuter@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Kawa   Wali kawa.wali@su.edu.krd