Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Farooq Hakim Najat farooq.najat@su.edu.krd  
Khalid Hamadameen Mirkhan khalid.mirkhan@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Professor
Ahlam Ibrahem Wali ahlam.wali@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Professor
Muhsin Othman Hassan muhsin.hassan@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Parishan Maroof Jameel parishan.jameel@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Sarah khalid Muhammad sarah.muhammad@su.edu.krd  
Nehayat Saady Rahman nehayat.rahman@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Razaw Abdulkhaleq Hussein razaw.hussein@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Lecture
Ahmad Hoshiar Hamza ahmad.hamza@su.edu.krd  
Sami Sabr Abdullah sami.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Awara Bakhtiyar Rasool awara.rasool@su.edu.krd  
Widad Majid Hamid widad.hamid@su.edu.krd  
Mudhafar Ahmad Ali mudhafar.ali@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Professor
Abdulrahman Zrar Abdulrahman abdulrahman.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Jamil Abdulkarim Abdullah jamil.abdullah@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Sadiq Hamadameen Omer sadiq.omer@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Kaywan Salm Tafek kaywan.tafek@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Salim Ismail Omer salim.omer@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Haseba Salim Hamad haseba.hamad@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Sardar Abdulhameed Ahmed sardar.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Samira Ali Ibrahim samira.ibrahim@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Tavga Qadir Aumer tavga.aumer@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Karwan Khalid Hamad karwan.hamad@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Shaima Essmat Mohammedamin shaima.mohammedamin@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Ali Ibrahim Weli ali.weli@su.edu.krd  
Mahabat Noori Abdullah mahabat.abdullah@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Professor
Muhammad Hassan Khalifah muhammad.khalifah@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Chiya Mahmudshawkat Said chiya.said@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Ahmed Azan Shareef ahmed.shareef@su.edu.krd  
Sherwan Omar Omar sherwan.omar@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture
Ahang khalid Omer ahang.omer@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Professor
Shaheen Fatih Mohammed shaheen.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Jwan Sadullah Rashed jwan.rashed@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Lecture
Hazha Khattab Mohammed hazha.mohammed@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Lecture
Mohammed Abdullah Mahmood mohammed.mahmood@su.edu.krd