Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Serwan Kareem Essa serwan.essa@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Professor
Bayan Sedeeq Azeez bayan.azeez@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Lecture
Omer Ibrahem Mohamed omer.mohamed@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Lecture
Subhi Mohamied Saleh subhi.saleh@su.edu.krd  
Jabbar Ahmed Abdullah jabbar.abdullah@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Professor
waria Burhan Ahmed waria.ahmed@su.edu.krd   Assistanat Professor
Ghazi Othman Mahmood ghazi.mahmood@su.edu.krd  
Awaz Slleman Ismail awaz.ismail@su.edu.krd  
Naseem Yousif Allallo naseem.allallo@su.edu.krd  
Tara Wahidaldin Adli tara.adli@su.edu.krd  
Abdulkarim Mohamadamin Mohamadnadir karim.nadir@su.edu.krd    Assistanat lecture
Nissrat Sabir Sheikha nissrat.sheikha@su.edu.krd  
Rizgar Abdullah Sabir rizgar.sabir@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Ahmed Mohammed Khalel ahmed.khalel@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Dler Mousa Ahmed dler.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Hazim Hashim Mohammed hazim.mohammed@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Dashti Khalid Hamadameen dashti.hamadameen@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Sherzad Hhmed Mustafa sherzad.mustafa@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Lecture
Adnan Nader Hammed adnan.hammed@su.edu.krd  
Halgurd Mohammadali Mohammadameen halgurd.mohammadameen@su.edu.krd  
Mohammed Abdulazeez Mohsin mohammed.mohsin@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Lecture
Hiwa Mahmood Hasan hiwa.hasan@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Lecture
Adalet Mohammad Tofiq adalet.tofiq@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Lecture
Safa Nawzad Ahmed safa.ahmed@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Lecture
Faisal Najmadin Abdullah faisal.abdullah@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Lecture
Chewar Ahmedsalar Muhamed chewar.muhamed@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Lecture
Shahla Abdulwahed Hamadameen shahla.hamadameen@su.edu.krd  
Zaito Awla Abubakr zaito.abubakr@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Rezan Salahaddin Azzat rezan.azzat@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Lecture
Jamal Anwer Yaba jamal.yaba@su.edu.krd    Assistanat Lecture
Jarjees Mustafa Khdeer jarjees.khdeer@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Rezhen Akram Kaser rezhen.kaser@su.edu.krd