Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Hazim Burhan Mustafa hazim.mustafa@su.edu.krd Lecture
Goran Salahaddin Shokor goran.shokor@su.edu.krd  Assistant professor
Arsan Hashim Mahmood arsan.mahmood@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Nouray Omer Ahmmed nouray.ahmmed@su.edu.krd  
Sana Yaseen khudhur sana.khudhur@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Sinan Dlshad Tahsin sinan.tahsin@su.edu.krd  
Naznaz Bahjat Tawfeq naznaz.tawfeq@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture