Staff
FIRST NAME  MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Masoud Khorshid Sabir masoud.sabir@su.edu.krd  Assistant lucture
Talat Taher Hamadali talat.hamadali@su.edu.krd  Assistant lucture
Arsalan Salim Mahmood arsalan.mahmood@su.edu.krd  Assistant lucture
Fahree Omar Soleyman fahree.soleyman@su.edu.krd  
Pakhshan Muhammad Mahmoud pakhshan.mahmoud@su.edu.krd  Assistant lucture
Layla Ali Rahman layla.rahman@su.edu.krd  Assistant lucture
Jihad Shukri Rashid jihad.rashid@su.edu.krd  Lucture
pakhshan Fattah Hakem pakhshan.hakem@su.edu.krd  Assistant professor
Omer Mohammed Saeed omer.saeed@su.edu.krd