Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Atif Abdulla Farhad atif.farhad@su.edu.krd  
Sajidah Abdullah Farhad sajidah.farhad@su.edu.krd  
Rezhna Ismael Azeez rezhna.azeez@su.edu.krd  
Avin Sami Arif avin.arif@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Rahim Qader Surkhi rahim.surkhi@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Berivan Samad Hawez berivan.hawez@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Shwan Sleman Yaba shwan.yaba@su.edu.krd  
Abdulla Husen Raswl abdulla.raswl@su.edu.krd  
Media Murad Muhammadamin media.muhammadamin@su.edu.krd  
Rafiq Mohammed Muheden rafiq.muheden@su.edu.krd  Professor
Mawlud Ibrahim Hassan mawlud.hassan@su.edu.krd  
Ibrahim Ahmad Hosen ibrahim.hosen@su.edu.krd  
Shler Rasul Barzanji shler.barzanji@su.edu.krd  
Yousif Sharef Saeed yousif.saeed@su.edu.krd  Professor
Hazhar Qadr Ismail hazhar.ismail@su.edu.krd  
Parez Sabir Mohammed parez.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Idrees Abdulla Kurdesh idrees.kurdesh@su.edu.krd  
Mizgin Ahmad abdurahman mizgin.abdurahman@su.edu.krd  Lecture