Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Mohsen Ahmad Omer mohsen.omer@su.edu.krd  
Ibrahim Khaleel Abdulbaqi ibrahim.abdulbaqi@su.edu.krd  Assistan professor
Baxtyar Hussaen Ahmed baxtyar.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Assistan luctuer
Hemin Sleman Rasoul hemin.rasoul@su.edu.krd  Assistan luctuer
Azad Mustafa Taha azad.taha@su.edu.krd  
Zakarya Mohammed Salim zakarya.salim@su.edu.krd  
Hussain Raouf Tahr hussain.tahr@su.edu.krd