Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Gaylan Muhammad Ibrahim gaylan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Hajan Muhammad Maruf hajan.maruf@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Hamza Othman Muho hamza.muho@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Lanja Abdulrazzaq Dabbagh lanja.dabbagh@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Tara Taher Dabbagh tara.dabbagh@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor 
Widad Sabir Shakir widad.shakir@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Nabaz Ismael Hamad nabaz.hamad@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Hameed Abdullah Mustafa hameed.mustafa@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Areen Ahmad Kurbany areen.kurbany@su.edu.krd  
Abbas Fadhil Lutfi abbas.lutfi@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor 
Azad Hamad Sharif azad.sharif@su.edu.krd  
kafi Razzaq ahmed kafi.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Ismael Muhammedfahmi Saeed ismael.saeed1@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Lana Ibrahim Mufty lana.mufty@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Suhayla Hameed Majeed suhayla.majeed@su.edu.krd  
Saman Salah Hassan saman.hassan@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Wrya Izzadin Ali wrya.ali@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Zozan Fuad Masum zozan.masum@su.edu.krd  
Somayah Khoshawi Hossin somayah.hossin@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Juan Abdulla Ibrahim juan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Ali Abbas Mahmood ali.mahmood@su.edu.krd  
Hoshang Najmaddin Mustafa hoshang.mustafa@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Ali Hassan Ali ali.ali1@su.edu.krd  
Nahro Othman Maulood nahro.maulood@su.edu.krd  
Pishtiwan Abdullah Saber pishtiwan.saber@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture