Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Noman Jumaah Ibrahim noman.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor  
Narmen Ali Muhamadameen narmen.muhamadameen@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Aras Ismail Khider aras.khider@su.edu.krd  
Yadgar Mohammedsaleem Mohammedtaher yadgar.mohammedtaher@su.edu.krd  
Aram Jalal Hassan aram.hassan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Amer Msto Muhammed amer.muhammed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Jwan Ahmed Ismael jwan.ismael@su.edu.krd  
Rawaa Anwer Aziz rawaa.aziz@su.edu.krd  
Sazan Sabah Pirbal sazan.pirbal@su.edu.krd  
Hawkar Ahmed Abdullrahman hawkar.abdullrahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Muhammad Hamakharib Muhammad muhammad.muhammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Mohammed Qadir Ismail mohammed.ismail@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Abdullah Bakr Othman abdullah.othman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Awat Ibrahim Khudur awat.khudur@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Abdullah Khorsheed Qader abdullah.qader@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Zidan Rasheed Bradosty zidan.bradosty@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture