Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Title
Ismael Abdulla Ismael ismael.ismael1@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Jawameer Mohammed Rashid jawameer.rashid@su.edu.krd  
Tara Mohammad Khdir tara.khdir@su.edu.krd  
Nahro Ismael Muhammad nahro.muhammad@su.edu.krd  
Hawraz Jawhar Majid hawraz.majid@su.edu.krd  
Kamaran Ali Fathullah kamaran.fathullah@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Sulaiman Snaan Saeed sulaiman.saeed@su.edu.krd  
Kawther Ismail Hussein kawther.hussein@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Azad Ubed Salih azad.salih3@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Hakeem Ahmed Mambakr hakeem.mambakr@su.edu.krd   Assistant Professor
Ahmed Mirzaagha Mirzaagha ahmed.mirzaagha@su.edu.krd  
Dlir Farhan Ismail dlir.ismail@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Mahdi Muhammad Qader mahdi.qader@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Khaleel Ali Murad khaleel.murad@su.edu.krd  
Qader Mohammad Hassan qader.hassan@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Shwan Mohammed Taha shwan.taha@su.edu.krd  
Ismail Mohamad Hassaf ismail.hassaf@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Burhan Hatam Othman burhan.othman@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Mustafa Muhammad Karem mustafa.karem@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Umaid Ibrahim Jawzali umaid.jawzali@su.edu.krd  
Rabeah Fata Shikhmohamad rabeah.shikhmohamad@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Qaraman Hayder Rahman qaraman.rahman@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Tareq Mohammad Awrahim tareq.awrahim@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Dilshad Mahmoud Abdulrahman dilshad.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd  
Shahla Burhan Abdulla shahla.abdulla@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Nishteman Basheer Mohammad nisteman.mohammad@su.edu.krd   Assistant Professor 
Kamaran Muhammed Haji kamaran.haji@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Muhsin Jamel Muhammad muhsin.muhammad@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Saadi Uthman Haruti saadi.haruti@su.edu.krd  Professor
Hogir Hassan Pirdawood hogir.pirdawood@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Fatah Bahram Khdir fatah.khdir@su.edu.krd  
Muhammad Abdullah Kakasur muhammad.kakasur@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor 
Najmaddin Abdullah Ismael najmaddin.ismael@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture