Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Abdulsamih Muhamad Rahman abdulsamih.rahman@su.edu.krd  
Mohammed Hussein Mohammed mohammed.mohammed1@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor 
Shvan Ismail Hamad shvan.hamad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Murad Hakim Mzori murad.mzori@su.edu.krd  
Izaddin Abdulsamad Rasool izaddin.rasool@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Zana Hamad Perdawd zana.perdawd@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Lashkr Aliakbar Hadaya lashkr.hadaya@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Abdullah Kurshid Abdullah abdullah.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Nadia Wali Jabbar nadia.jabbar@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Shahlaa Wali Jabbar shahlaa.jabbar@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture  
Yousif Hasan Husen yousif.husen@su.edu.krd  
Jalal Ahmed Abdullah jalal.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Zarya Ahmed Aaher zarya.taher@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture   
Lawlaw Abdulaziz Ahmed lawlaw.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture   
Dauod Youkhana Daniel dauod.daniel@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture   
Nadia Omer Kakasur nadia.kakasur@su.edu.krd  
Abdulhameed Alisaeed Barzinchi abdulhameed.barzinchi@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor