Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Dilshad Siamand Sherawy dilshad.sherawy@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Hewa Haji Khedir hewa.khedir@su.edu.krd  
Salah Sedeeq Saeed salah.saeed@su.edu.krd  
Saleh Salahaddin Moustafa saleh.moustafa@su.edu.krd  
Raz Abdulrazzaq Saeed raz.saeed@su.edu.krd  
Ali Imad Muhammed ali.muhammed@su.edu.krd  assistant Lecture
Muzhda Mohammed Azeez muzhda.azeez@su.edu.krd