Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Muhammadtaha Hossain Bakr muhammadtaha.bakr@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Rozhgar Mohammad Khoshnaw rozhgar.khoshnaw@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture 
Maha Hassan Bakir maha.bakir@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Faris Kamal Nadhmi faris.nadhmi@su.edu.krd Assistanat Professor 
Sirwan Abdullah Jeawk sirwan.jeawk@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Yousif Hama salih Mustafa yousif.mustafa@su.edu.krd Professor 
Omar Ibraheem Azeez omar.azeez@su.edu.krd Professor 
Snur Abdulla Kader snur.kader@su.edu.krd