Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Sasan Hikmt Ali sasan.ali@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture 
Sulaiman Adbullah Ismail sulaiman.ismail@su.edu.krd Assistanat Professor 
Hozan Sadq Mawlood hozan.mawlood@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture 
Ayoob Khaleel Ismael ayoob.ismael@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Nzar Yasin Mohammad nzar.mohammad@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture  
Tarq Khedir Hassan tarq.hassan@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Karwan Sabah Hamasalih karwan.hamasalih@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lecture  
Salwa Tofiq Muhammed salwa.muhammed@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture   
Niaz Abdulaziz Khatab niaz.khatab@su.edu.krd  Lecture  
Tnka Othman Saeed tnka.saeed@su.edu.krd  
Yousif Salih Ismail yousif.ismail@su.edu.krd  Lecture  
Poleen Polis Hevmze poleen.hevmze@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Lectre    
Hiwa Sadiq Saleem hiwa.saleem@su.edu.krd   Lecture  
Hikmat Abdulazeez Hamad hikmat.hamad@su.edu.krd Lecture   
Sarwa Dashty Wahab sarwa.wahab@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture    
Samir Maho Jameel samir.jameel@su.edu.krd Lecture    
Aso Swar Namaiq aso.namaiq@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture  
Ameer Qader Azeez ameer.azeez@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture  
Sakar Bahadeen Abdulla sakar.abdulla@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture  
Halbast Abdulrahman Tawfeeq halbast.tawfeeq@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture  
Halaw Hussein Kareem halaw.kareem@su.edu.krd Lecture   
Tahseen Abdulraheem Azeez tahseen.azeez@su.edu.krd Assistanat Professor  
Hashim Yaseen Hamadamin hashim.hamadamin@su.edu.krd Lecture    
Azad Mohammed amin Kakashekh azad.kakashekh@su.edu.krd  Professor 
Abdulselam Abdulmajeed Shakir abdulselam.shakir@su.edu.krd Assistanat Professor   
Snur Ahmad Rasool snur.rasool@su.edu.krd Lecture    
Sanaa Abdulbaqi Bakir sanaa.bakir@su.edu.krd