Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title 
Radwan Khedir Ali radwan.ali@su.edu.krd Assistanat Professor 
Habeeb Malalla Ibrahim habeeb.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Assistanat Professor  
Tahir Hasoo Zebari tahir.zebari@su.edu.krd Professor  
Magded Khdir Sapan magded.sapan@su.edu.krd  Assistanat Professor  
Azad Abdulazeez Mohammed azad.mohammed1@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture  
Hardawan Mahmoud Kakashekh hardawan.kakashekh@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture
Akram Faraedon Hamaamen akram.hamaamen@su.edu.krd Assistanat Lecture