Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Title
Nafya Hameed Mohammad Nafya.Mohammad@su.edu.krd   Lecture 
Adnan Ali Jalal adnan.jalal@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture 
Parween Ali Hummadi parween.hummadi@su.edu.krd Professor
Nehmat Kether Ahmed nehmat.ahmed@su.edu.krd professor
Nejmaddin Abdulla Sulaiman nejmaddin.sulaiman@su.edu.krd professor
Fryad Hussein Abdulqadr fryad.abdulqadr@su.edu.krd Lecture
Pakhshan Mohammedameen Hasan pakhshan.hasan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Qumri Hayder Hamko qumri.hamko@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Neshtiman Nooraldeen Suliman neshtiman.suliman@su.edu.krd Lecture
Salar Mustafa Majeed salar.majeed@su.edu.krd Lecture
Ivan Subhi Latif ivan.latif@su.edu.krd Assistant professor
Ferman Ali Ahmed ferman.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Bushra Najmaddin Abdulgaphur bushra.abdulgaphur@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Rashad Rashid Haji rashad.haji@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Jabir Maolood Abdulrahman jabir.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Sanhan Muhammadsalih Khasraw sanhan.khasraw@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Sabah Ali Muhammed sabah.muhammed@su.edu.krd  
Hardi Nabe Omer hardi.omer@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture