Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title 
Nabil Adil Fakhre nabil.fakhre@su.edu.krd Professor
Chnar Mohammed Rasheed chnar.rasheed@su.edu.krd  
Hikmat Ali Mohamad hikmat.mohamad@su.edu.krd  
Sirwan Fadhil Shawket sirwan.shawket@su.edu.krd Lecture
Hassan Hadi Abdullah hassan.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant professor
Qulzar Ismeal Ibrahim gulzar.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Farouq Emam Hawaiz farouq.hawaiz@su.edu.krd Assistant professor 
Awaz Jamil Hussein awaz.hussein@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Abdullah Salih Hussen abdullah.hussen@su.edu.krd  
Hemn Jameel Majeed hemn.majeed@su.edu.krd  
Mohammad Salim Abdullah mohammad.abdullah@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Salim Najmaldain Saber salim.saber@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Kamaran Basheer Hussein kamaran.hussein@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Wshyar Ali Ismael wshyar.ismael@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Darya Jaleel Raheem darya.raheem@su.edu.krd  
Kawis Aziz Faraj kawis.faraj@su.edu.krd  Professor
Khozan Abdulwahhab Haji khozan.haji@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Cheman Dlshad Yousif cheman.yousif@su.edu.krd  
Marlin Yousif Aziz marlin.aziz@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Beriwan Muhammad Hammadameen beriwan.hammadameen@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Hawar Fakhir Mohammed hawar.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Shirwan Omer Baban shirwan.baban@su.edu.krd  
Hawraz Sami Khalid hawraz.khalid@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Adil Hamid Ibrahim adil.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Nhiyat Hamadamen Hassan nhiyat.hassan@su.edu.krd  
Suad Najmaldin Mohiaedin suad.mohiaedin@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Aveen Faidhalla Jalal aveen.jalal@su.edu.krd  
Zeyan Abdullah Ali zeyan.ali@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture 
Lutfia Mohammad Hassan lutfia.hassan@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Azad Sedeeq Sadraddin azad.sadraddin@su.edu.krd  
Mohammed Kareem Samad mohammed.samad@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Garib Qadr Musstafa garib.musstafa@su.edu.krd  
Nazaneen Khursheed Redha nazaneen.redha@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Pshtiwan Abdullah Yousif pshtiwan.yousif@su.edu.krd  
Dler Dlshad Kurda dler.kurda@su.edu.krd Lecture  
Hashim Jalal Azeez hashim.azeez@su.edu.krd Professor 
Parween Abdulsamad Ismail parween.ismail@su.edu.krd  
Hawar Fakhir Muhammed hawar.muhammed@su.edu.krd  
Beriwan Muhammad Hamadameen beriwan.hamadameen@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture