Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Sardar Ahmed Hasan sardar.hasan@su.edu.krd  Professor
Ramziya Sabir Muhamad ramziya.muhamad@su.edu.krd  
Neamah Qrany Ismail neamah.ismail@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Rebin Khalid Khdir rebin.khdir@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Qoran Soran Ezzadin goran.ezzadin@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Rebwar Mohammed Ismael rebwar.ismael@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Karzan Abdullah Jezhny karzan.jezhny@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Sazan Radha Moen sazan.moen@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Zahra Ahmad Qadir zahra.qadir@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Hemdad Hussen Bakir hemdad.bakir@su.edu.krd  Professor
Sarkawt Sahdi Qadir sarkawt.qadir@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Shrmen Ibrahim Azeez shrmen.azeez@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Rezan Mohammed Ghafur rezan.ghafur@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Salim Rasheed Salih salim.salih@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Khanzad Ali Qadir khanzad.qadir@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Dyar Ali Karim dyar.karim@su.edu.krd  
Nawzad Waqas Saeed nawzad.saeed@su.edu.krd  Professor
Babarasul Nure Rasul babarasul.rasul@su.edu.krd