Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Saman Qadir Mawlud Saman.Mawlud@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Kasim Fawzya Ahmed Kasim.Ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Mudhaffer Mustafa Ameen mudhaffer.ameen@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Azad Muhammed Kareem azad.kareem@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Saeed Omer Ibrahim saeed.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Sardar Pirkhider Yaba sardar.yaba@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Edrees Muhammad_tahir Nury edrees.nury@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Nabeel Mohsen Naser nabeel.naser@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Dilshad Omer Abdulrahim dilshad.abdulrahim@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Waad Mohammed Sabir waad.sabir@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Ayoub Sabir Karim ayoub.karim@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Sherzad Aziz Taha sherzad.taha@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Othman Salem Hammd othman.hammd@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Nahlah Qader Mohammed nahlah.mohammed@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Muhamad Abdullah Hamad muhamad.hamad@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Haidar Jalal Ismail haidar.ismail@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Asaad Hamid Ismail asaad.ismail@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Azeez Abdullah Azeez azeez.azeez@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Karwan Wasman Qadir karwan.qadir@su.edu.krd    Lecture 
Hiwa Hamad Azeez hiwa.azeez@su.edu.krd   Assistant  Lecture 
Khadija Najmdeen Abdulla khadija.abdulla@su.edu.krd  
Kadhim Qasim Jabbar kadhim.jabbar@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Lecture  
Bestoon Taha Mustafa bestoon.mustafa@su.edu.krd   Assistant  Lecture 
Diyar Ali Rasool diyar.rasool@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Lecture 
Qelara Fuad Hassan gelara.hassan@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Lecture 
Hewa Yaseen Abdullah hewa.abdullah@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor