Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Muzafaraddin Othman Hamadsalih muzafaraddin.hamadsalih@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Avin Saeedul Abdulazeez avin.abdulazeez@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Sajida Zrar Azeez sajida.azeez@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Mujda Hassan Muhamad mujda.muhamad@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Mahabad Hashim Ibrahim mahabad.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Samir Sabri Shaba samir.shaba@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Abdulsattar Salih Ahmed abdulsattar.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Jalil Hassan Muhamad jalil.muhamad@su.edu.krd  Professor
Miqdad Muhammedshukur Qasim miqdad.qasim@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Saman Ali Mohammad saman.mohammad@su.edu.krd