Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name MailBox Name Title
Muhammad Qadir Saeed muhammad.saeed@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Nada Jabbar Abbas nada.abbas@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Parween Shawkat Kawther parween.kawther@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Fatima Jalal Taher fatima.taher@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Shirin Kamal Ahmed shirin.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Aziz Emmanuel Gewargis aziz.gewargis@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Haitham Hussein Bapeer haitham.bapeer@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Mohammed Omer Ahmed mohammed.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Khadeeja Saeed Ismail khadeeja.ismail@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Muhammad Aboulwahab Aziz muhammad.aziz@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Dilovan Sayfuddin Ghafoory dilovan.ghafoory@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Arev Merza Astifo arev.astifo@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Bandar Abdulqahhar Mohamad bandar.mohamad@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Anjuman Muhammad Sabir anjuman.sabir@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor