Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Moaid Ismail Jarjis moaid.jarjis@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Aseel Ishaq Pato aseel.pato@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Medya Abdulkhalic Othman medya.othman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Abdulmanaf Ismael Ibrahim abdulmanaf.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Arena Jobraeel Yousif arena.yousif@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Lya Hassan Mohammad lya.mohammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Brwa Adnan Saeed brwa.saeed1@su.edu.krd  
Araz Hakem Radha araz.radha@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Nashmil Mohammed Youif nashmil.youif@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Rezan Ali Ibrahim rezan.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Assistant Professore
Samrand Hamadmeen Hussein samrand.hussein@su.edu.krd  
Shaobow Abdullah Ttaher shaobow.taher@su.edu.krd  Professor
Muhamad Muhydeen Sadiq muhamad.sadiq@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Omer Yaseen Ibrahim omer.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Shaheen Khalid Rashid shaheen.rashid@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Kadhim Zrar Ahmed kadhim.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Dara Musheer Ibrahim dara.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Lamya kamal Abdula lamya.abdula@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Shawbo shamsaldeen Sulayman shawbo.sulayman@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Tanya wasfe Abdwllah tanya.abdwllah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Fatima hashem Darwsh fatima.darwsh@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Sanaa taher Saleh sanaa.saleh@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Afrah Yaseen Mohammed afrah.mohammed@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Mohammedsalih Ali Mohammed mohammedsalih.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Nahla Qader Mohammed nahla.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Gulala Mohamed Faraj gulala.faraj@su.edu.krd  
Sattar Othman Hasan sattar.hasan@su.edu.krd  
Waad Mohammed Najat waad.najat@su.edu.krd  
Otman Salem Hamad otman.hamad@su.edu.krd  
Glala Yasen Baker glala.baker@su.edu.krd  
Runas Yakup Sula runas.sula@su.edu.krd