Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Maasuda Qadir Muhammad Maasuda.Muhammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Shayan Rasheed Abubaker Shayan.Abubaker@su.edu.krd  
Louis Abdulahad Saida Louis.Saida@su.edu.krd  
Lawin Ahmed Omar Lawin.omar@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Abdulla hamad Aziz Abdulla.Aziz@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Sevan Omer majed Sevan.majed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Jwan Dilshad Tofiq Jwan.Tofiq@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Sazan Qadir Maulud Sazan.Maulud@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Kalthum Asaaf Maulood Kalthum.Maulood@su.edu.krd  
Abdullah Shakur Sardar Abdullah.Sardar@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Khder Niazi Nooraldeed Khder.Nooraldeed@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Shwan Khursheed Raman Shwan.Raman@su.edu.krd  
Nadir Mustafa Nanakali Nadir.Nanakali@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Zirak Faqe Ahmed Zirak.Ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Trifa Dhahir Saber Trifa.saber@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Rebwar Muhammad Hamasalih Rebwar.Hamasalih@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Suhaila Nafih Darogha Suhaila.Darogha@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor 
Saman Muhsin Abdulkareem Saman.Abdulkareem@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Shilan Abdulaziz Husain Shilan.Husain@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Gawhar Ahmed Shekha Gawhar.Shekha@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Pishtiwan ahmed Hamad Pishtiwan.Hamad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Khabat Anwar Ali Khabat.Ali@su.edu.krd  
Sarhang Hasan Azeez Sarhang.Azeez@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Tara Mohammed hassan Tara.hassan@su.edu.krd  
Sarwar nawzad jaaffar Sarwar.jaaffar@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Rastee Hasan Saeed Rastee.Saeed@su.edu.krd  
Tahssin Jamil Salih Tahssin.salih@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Hazha Jamal Hidayat Hazha.Hidayat@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Suhailah Wasman Qadir Suhailah.Qadir@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Umran Hussain Bapeer Umran.Bapeer@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
kazhal Muhammad Sulaiman kazhal.Sulaiman@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
zhian Rashid Salih zhian.Salih@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Payman Akram hamasaeed Payman.hamasaeed@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
wand khalis Ali wand.Ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Luay Abdul.qader Ali Luay.Ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Khadija Khalil Mustafa Khadija.Mustafa@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Karim Rahman Hamad Karim.Hamad@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Sawsan Mohammed Ahdulla Sawsan.Ahdulla@su.edu.krd Professor
Nihad Ahmed Ameen Nihad.Ameen@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Sarwat Ekram Mohammed Sarwat.Mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Adwl Kamal Khider Adwl.Khider@su.edu.krd  
Mohammed Qader Khursheed Mohammed.Khursheed@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Galawezh Obaid Othman Galawezh.othman@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Suhayla Hamad Shareef Suhayla.Shareef@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Banaz Sdiq Abdulla Banaz.Abdulla@su.edu.krd Lecturer 
Treefa Faroq ismail Treefa.ismail@su.edu.krd  
hewa mohammad Ali hewa.ali@su.edu.krd  
mohammed Hasan Sulaiman mohammed.sulaiman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
khder Niazi Nooraldeen khder.nooraldeen@su.edu.krd  
jwan Dilshad Tawfiq jwan.tawfiq@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer