Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Sami Mahdi Ahmed Sami.Ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Yousif Mohammadsalih Noori yousif.noori@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Sardar yaseen Alsardary sardar.alsardary@su.edu.krd Profissor
SHamall Mohammad amin Abdullah shamall.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Lanja Assad Ismael lanja.ismael@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Samad Sofy Omar samad.omar@su.edu.krd  
Safeen Othman Sediq safeen.sediq@su.edu.krd  
Didar Safeen Gardi didar.gardi@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Nuha Sabah Auni nuha.auni@su.edu.krd  
Ibrahim Ramadhan Ibrahim ibrahim.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Ayub Younis Anwar ayub.anwar@su.edu.krd  
Hoshmand Rafiq Ibrahim hoshmand.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Samir Jawdat Bilal samir.bilal@su.edu.krd  
Haval Ismail Aziz haval.aziz@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Raffat Ahmad Wahed raffaf.wahed@su.edu.krd Lecture
Sirod Sami Yahya sirod.yahya@su.edu.krd  
Nidhal Yaseen Yaakup nidhal.yaakup@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Lajan Salahaldin Ahmed lajan.ahmed@su.edu.krd Lecture
KHalid Jabar Aziz khalid.aziz1@su.edu.krd Lecture
Hozan Ahmed Mustafa hozan.mustafa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Tahsin Sady hussen Baker tahsin.baker@su.edu.krd Lecture
Kamaran Abduljalil Abbas kamaran.abbas@su.edu.krd Lecture
Hani Masser Hermiz hani.hermiz@su.edu.krd Professor
Jabbar Mohamedridha Said jabbar.said@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
basheer Mohammed Hasafa basheer.hasafa@su.edu.krd  
Ali Hussein Hamad ali.hamad@su.edu.krd Lecture
Kasim Omer Aziz kasim.aziz@su.edu.krd Professor
Samir Sadun Sartip samir.sartip@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Dler Jamal Horsheed dler.khorsheed@su.edu.krd  
Bestoon Hassan Aahmed bestoon.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
SHawnm Jabar Salih shawnm.salih@su.edu.krd Lecture
Muhsin Ali Ahmed mushin.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Hemin Hussein Ali hemin.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Nawal Kamal SHokry nawal.shokry@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Edres Abdulla Hamadamen edres.hamadamen@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Mohammed Sulaiman Abdullah mohammed.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Majed Waly Hassan majed.hassan@su.edu.krd Lecture
Moufaq Jamal Dawood moufaq.dawood@su.edu.krd  
CHra Saed Abdullah chra.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Nazhad Hussein Qader nazhad.qader@su.edu.krd Lecture
Dler Ali Othman dler.othman@su.edu.krd Lecture
Azad SHshamsaddin Salih azad.salih2@su.edu.krd Lecture
Salim Omar Raoof salim.raoof@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Hurea Saber Abdulrazaq hurea.abdulrazaq@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Pakiza Hamira Wasman pakiza.wasman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Chra Saed Abbulla chra.abbulla@su.edu.krd  
Mahbuba Abdulghani Mustafa mahbuba.mustafa@su.edu.krd  
Suzan Muhamadnur Muhamad suzan.muhamad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Nidhal Abdulghani Mustafa nidhal.mustafa@su.edu.krd  
Ahmed Ibrahim Ahmed ahmed.ahmed1@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Alaa Abdulmajeed Mustafa alaa.mustafa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Joshan Majeed Ahmed joshan.ahmed@su.edu.krd Lecture
Nawzad Mohammed Mziz nawzad.aziz@su.edu.krd Lecture
Jinan Najdat Abdulrahman jinan.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Payam Sadik sabir payam.sabir@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
ZHan Abdulla Mahmmod zhian.mahmmod@su.edu.krd  
Adnan Hama seid Resol adnan.resol@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Bnar Fouad Sulaiman bnar.sulaiman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
SHireen Dhahir Mohammad shireen.mohammad@su.edu.krd  
Naz SHwan Rasheed naz.rasheed@su.edu.krd