Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Pirot Jawdat Bazzaz pirot.bazzaz@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
SHabaq Muhammadnafea Hawezy shabaq.hawezy@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Parween muhammad Kareem parween.kareem@su.edu.krd  
kharman khalid Qader kharman.qader@su.edu.krd  
Bayan Zaki Abdulkareem bayan.abdulkareem@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
SHier Mahmood Taha shlier.taha@su.edu.krd  
Azad Hassan Yonis azad.yonis@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Sawsan Mohammed Ali sawsan.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Soran Swar Aziz soran.aziz@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Mohammed Abdulsalam Antar mohammed.antar@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Sabiha Salahaddin Mustafa sabiha.mustafa@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Arshad Abdulkhalq Yaseen arshad.yaseen@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Kaniaw Najmadin SHarif kaniaw.sharif@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Media Izaddin Mohammedamin media.mohammedamin@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Asmaa Sayed Ahmed asmaa.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture