Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Hardy Kakakhan Awla hardy.awla@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Heman Abdulkhaleq Ahmed heman.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Halmat Abubakr Sabr halmat.sabr@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Nashat Mawlood Abdurahman nashat.abdurahman@su.edu.krd Professor
Zana Abubakr Ahmed zana.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Salim Sabir Maroof salim.maroof@su.edu.krd  
SHilan Abdurrahman Mirsar shilan.mirsar@su.edu.krd  
SHerzad Omar Osman sherzad.osman@su.edu.krd Lecture