Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Suran Dunun Yaseen suran.yaseen@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Azad Salih Abdullah azad.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Hawar Abdulrazaq Sadiq hawar.sadiq@su.edu.krd  
Ismaeel Tahir Ahmed ismaeel.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Roshna Dlshad Abdullah roshna.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Kwestan Jawhar Mustafa kwestan.mustafa@su.edu.krd  
Dedawan KHursheed Rahman dedawan.rahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Hewa Taher Mustafa hewa.mustafa@su.edu.krd  
SHameran Mahmoud Tawfiq shameran.tawfiq@su.edu.krd  
KHalis Jalal Hamadrashid khalis.hamadrashid@su.edu.krd  
Aram Mohemed Ali aram.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Musli Rasul Arab musli.arab@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Alwand Tahir Dizayee alwand.dizayee@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Haval Hhaji Yousif haval.yousif@su.edu.krd  
Muna Muhannad Abdulhameed muna.abdulhameed@su.edu.krd  
CHia Nori Abdullah chia.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Ismael Omer Ismael ismael.ismael@su.edu.krd  
Kamyar Mutalib Mohammed kamyar.mohammed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Zahir Ali Amin zahir.amin@su.edu.krd Lecture
Muslim Rasul KHoshnaw muslim.khoshnaw@su.edu.krd  
Fuad Mohammad Ahmad fuad.ahmad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Haifa Sadik Yaseen haifa.yaseen@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Akram Othman Esmail akram.esmail@su.edu.krd  
Hero Abdulrahman Mustafa hero.mustafa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Raad George Mikha raad.mikha@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
SHno Aziz Hawez shno.hawez@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Dunya Hussen Waly dunya.waly@su.edu.krd Professor
May Zeki Saddik may.saddik@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Twana  Mohammed  ali  twana.ali@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture