Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Narin Mhammedamin Wally narin.wally@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Nabil Husain Rasol nabil.rasol@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Payman Ali Kareem payman.kareem@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Syamend Abdulkhaliq Assaad syamend.assaad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Serwan Ahmed Abdullah serwan.abdullah@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Sirwa Ramddhan Hamza sirwa.hamza@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Sazan Mumtaz Haidar sazan.haidar@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Mahmood Fadhil Saleem mahmood.saleem@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Nawal Hurmiz Sebo nawal.sebo@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Ashna Tahsen Abdulqadr ashna.abdulqadr@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Suzan Sabah Alsafar suzan.alsafar@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Vidas Ismail Bakr vidas.bakr@su.edu.krd  
Ranjbar Shwan Abdulrahman ranjbar.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Zainab Muhammad Nasief zainab.nasief@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
KHalid Esmehel Aziz khalid.aziz@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Zeen Tahsin Essa zeen.essa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Safea Sabir Taha safea.taha@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Layla Namiq Salem layla.salem@su.edu.krd Lecture
Halala Wrya Alikhan halala.alikhan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Zhyan Othman Hamasadeq zhyan.hamasadeq@su.edu.krd  
SHlear Hussein Hasan shlear.hasan@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Yaseen Mammand Galali yaseen.galali@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Brwa   Saeed brwa.saeed@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Dawood Husamaldeen Younis dawood.younis@su.edu.krd Agriculture
Nawroz Omer Sawaji nawroz.bawaji@su.edu.krd Agriculture
Amjad Booya Soulakakaka amjad.soulakakaka@su.edu.krd Agriculture
Parzhen SHerzad Ibrahim parzhen.ibrahim@su.edu.krd Agriculture
KHanda Omer KHidhr khanda.khidhr@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Media las Hawezi media.hawezi@su.edu.krd  
Marwa Salahadin Yousif marwa.yousif@su.edu.krd  
Shaema Omer Ali shaema.ali@su.edu.krd  
Karzan Syamand abbas karzan.abbas@su.edu.krd  
Mohammedsharif Abdullah Jeajo mohammedsharif.jeajo@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Abduljabar Omer Quja abduljabar.quja@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Ahang Hasan Mawlood ahang.mawlood@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Evan Butrus Ilia evan.ilia@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Bawer Jamel Younis bawer.younis@su.edu.krd  
Rahela Siamand Qder rahela.qder@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Dina Suad Ali dina.ali@su.edu.krd  
Rozhgar Kamal Mohammed rozhgar.mohammed1@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Resa Saifaldeen Abdulmaged resa.abdulmaged@su.edu.krd  
Dalaram Sularmam Ismael dalaram.ismael@su.edu.krd  
Sara Omar Sewar sara.sewar@su.edu.krd  
SHno Salam Mohammed shno.mohammed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer