Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Hussain Ahmed Sadalla hussain.sadalla@su.edu.krd Profissor
Ismail Hussain Ali ismail.ali@su.edu.krd Profissor
Nazy Awishalem Sarkees nazy.sarkees@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Dheyaa Jirjees Yacoob dheyaa.yacoob@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Iqbal Murad Dhahir iqbal.dhahir@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Bahar Jalal Mahmmod bahar.mahmmod@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Dlair Najmaddin Abdulkreem dlair.abdulkreem@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Sami Mohammad  Maaroof sami.maaroof@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Namam Bbahram Ismail namam.ismail@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Abdulla Fathi Younis abdulla.younis@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Sakar Asaad Kakarash sakar.kakarash@su.edu.krd  
Serwan Taha Saleh serwan.saleh@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Saman Abad Rasul saman.rasul@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Krmanj Yousif Naby krmanj.naby@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Rekawt Rahman Ismaiel rekawt.ismaiel@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Asoz Omar Abdullah asoz.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Aryan Suad Ahmed aryan.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
KHorsheed Kareem KHorsheed khorsheed.khorsheed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Kawa Abdulkareem Ali Kawa.Ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor