Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Ramadan Yousif Mohamed ramadan.mohamed@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Nawzad Bawakir Kadir nawzad.kadir@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Qasim Abdullah Marzani qasim.marzani@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Karzan Sabah Ahmed karzan.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Nabeel Abdulalkadir Mawlood nabeel.mawlood@su.edu.krd Profissor
KHalid Mahmood Ahmed khalid.ahmed@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Pshtiwan Abdullah Jalil pshtiwan.jalil@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Mohammedsharif Hassan Sallow mohammedsharif.sallow@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Srwa Karim Hamad srwa.hamad@su.edu.krd  
Kamalaldeen Mohamad Fatah kamalaldeen.fatah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Salih Abdullah Mustafa salih.mustafa@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Ashna Othman Mohammad ashna.mohammad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Dlpak Birkhader Yaba dlpak.yaba@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Karzan Kazm Mahmud karzan.mahmud@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Gona Sirwan SHarif gona.sharif@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Srwa Masud Khalil srwa.khalil@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Hazim Saeed Ahmed hazim.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Suhaira Waleed Abdullah suhaira.abdullah@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Ayshan Rafat Yassin ayshan.yassin@su.edu.krd  
KHalid Qadir KHhidher khalid.khidher@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
SHiraz Abdulkhaliq Abdullah shiraz.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Tahsin Abdulaziz Mohammad tahsin.mohammad@su.edu.krd  
Azhen Mohamad Hasan azhen.hasan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Sahand Kamal Khidr sahand.khidr@su.edu.krd Lecturer
Hassan Hussein Ali hassan.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Profissor
Dilzar Hamad Mawlud dilzar.mawlud@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Hozan Qadir Hamamurad hozan.hamamurad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer
Dleen Naji Abdulrahman dleen.abdulrahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecturer