Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Ahmed Faiz Talabany ahmed.talabany@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Aso Faiz Talabany aso.talabany@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Kubad Zeki Henari kubad.henari@su.edu.krd  
Danar   Talabani danar.talabani@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Mohammed Anwer Jassim mohammed.jassim@su.edu.krd Lecture
Hawkar Hashim Ibrahim hawkar.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Haval Abduljabbar Sadeq haval.sadeq@su.edu.krd Lecture
Azad Arshad Abdulwahab azad.abdulwahab@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Ashty Othman Khorsheed ashty.khorsheed@su.edu.krd Lecture
Mohammed Nasseh Mohammed mohammed.mohammed@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Hadeel Jamal Ali hadeel.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Sazan Jawhar Hamaghareb Sazan.Hamaghareb@su.edu.krd  
Pakhshan Ismael Hamad Pakhshan.Hamad@su.edu.krd  
Hawraz Auny Dizayi Hawraz.Dizayi@su.edu.krd  
Dleen Mohammed Alshrafany dleen.alshrafany@su.edu.krd  
Anwar Othman Ghafoor anwar.ghafoor@su.edu.krd  
Shaho Ismael Hassen shaho.hassen@su.edu.krd