Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Reem Abdulhakim Alrawi reem.alrawi@su.edu.krd  
Zina Zakariya Bilal zina.bilal@su.edu.krd  
Sarhang Mustafa Husain sarhang.husain@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Hayder Mohammed Issa hayder.issa@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Faisal Abdulrahman Daham faisal.daham@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Goran Adil Muhammed goran.muhammed@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Khalil Karim Hamadamin khalil.hamadamin@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Noor Nabeel Abdulqader noor.abdulqader@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Mujda Majeed Fattah mujda.fattah@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Maher Bahnam yousif Alsamaani maher.alsamaani@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Chener Salam Qadr chener.qadr@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Mohammed Abdullah Kareem mohammed.kareem@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Abdulla Abdulwahid Abo abdulla.abo@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Reem abdul hakim Ahmed reem.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Adil mohammed Raheem adil.raheem@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Bashir Thabit Mohammed bashir.mohammed@su.edu.krd  Professor
Shuwan Jawdat Barzanjy shuwan.barzanjy@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Wali Ali Abdula wali.abdula@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Shahin Sabir Ahmed shahin.ahmed@su.edu.krd  Assistant Professor
Yaseen Wsu Azeen yaseen.azeen@su.edu.krd  
Qhassan Marooki Werdina ghassan.werdina@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Jehanmohammed Fattah Sheikhsuleimany jehanmohammed.sheikhsuleimany@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Abdulwahid Ali Qassem abdulwahid.qassem@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Alan Sabah Kako alan.kako@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture