Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Tarik Ahmed Rashid tarik.rashid@su.edu.krd Assistant  Professor 
Aram Azad Mustafa aram.azad@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Salar Jamal Atroshi Salar.Atroshi@su.edu.krd   Lecture
Hemin Tahsin Essa Hemin.Essa@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Lecture
kanar Shukr muhamad kanar.muhamad@su.edu.krd  
Bnar Faisal Abdulrahman Bnar.Abdulrahman@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Maha George Zia Maha.Zia@su.edu.krd Assistant  Professor 
Nuhara Jabbar Adhamat Nuhara.Adhamat@su.edu.krd Assistant  Professor 
Bestoun   Ahmed Bestoun.Ahmed@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Shareef Maulod Shareef Shareef.Shareef@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Marwan Aziz Mohammed Marwan.Mohammed@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture
Gullanar Mohammed Hadi Gullanar.hadi@su.edu.krd Lecture
Rina Dinkha Zarro Rina.Zarro@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture 
Moayad Yousif potrus Moayad.potrus@su.edu.krd Lecture
Mouayad Abdulredha Sahib Mouayad.Sahib@su.edu.krd Lecture
Mardin Abduallah Anwer Mardin.Anwer@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture 
Zana Farhad   Zana.Farhad@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture 
Abbas Mali Mohamad Abbas.Mohamad@su.edu.krd  
Amin Salih Mohammed Amin.Mohammed@su.edu.krd Lecture
Hanan Kamal Abdulkarim Hanan.Abdulkarim@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture 
Esil Semir Khurshed Esil.Khurshed@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture 
Saran Akram Abdulmajeed Saran.Abdulmajeed@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture 
Raoof Smko Asif raoof.asif@su.edu.krd  
Nawroz Ibrahim Hamadamen nawroz.hamadamen@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture 
Nyan Dawood Sallman nyan.sallman@su.edu.krd Assistant  Lecture 
Muhammad Mustafa Dzayi muhammad.dzayi@su.edu.krd