Staff
First Name Middle Name Last Name Mailbox Name Title
Sakar Yousif Abdullah sakar.abdullah@su.edu.krd  
Chra Hunar Ahmed chra.ahmed@su.edu.krd  
Suzan Tahir Ismail suzan.ismail@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Mohamed Mohamed almumar mohamed.almumar@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Hamid Turki maliki hamid.maliki@su.edu.krd  
Ansam Saleh Ali ansam.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Suhaib Jalalaldin abdalrahman suhaib.abdalrahman@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Mand Ibrahim Dizayee mand.dizayee@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Mohanad George Rassam mohanad.rassam@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Hadeel Salim Eshaq hadeel.eshaq@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Polla Dilshad Ibrahim polla.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Ali Izzadin Marouf ali.marouf@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Mahmood Ahmd bakr Khayat mahmood.khayat@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Zenab Kassim Majid zenab.majid@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Binyad Maruf Khaznadar binyad.khaznadar@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Jangy Jalalaldin Kadir jangy.kadir@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Hardi Khairulla Abdullah hardi.abdullah@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Sirwan Ali Rasha sirwan.rasha@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Ahmed Basil Mahmood ahmed.mahmood@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Sardar Suwar Zewar sardar.zewar@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Adeeb Nuri Ahmed adeeb.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Professor
Faris Ali Mustafa faris.mustafa@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Ahmed Ismael Alauldeen ahmed.alauldeen@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Mohammed Samier Mahmood mohammed.mahmood1@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Alifa Babaker Muhammed alifa.muhammed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Nazik Jamal Abdulhamid nazik.abdulhamid@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Salahaddin Yasin Baper salahaddin.baper@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Fenk Dlawar Miran fenk.miran@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture
Lana Abubakr Ali lana.ali@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture