Staff
FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Safeen Yaseen Ezdeen Safeen.ezdeen@su.edu.krd  Professor
Wael Ali Khudhair wael.khudhair@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Kareem Abdulghfour Abdulla kareem.abdulla@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Fakhir Aziz Rozhbiany fakhir.rozhbiany@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Soorkeu Abdulwahab Atrooshi soorkeu.atrooshi@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Professor
Ahmed Samir Anwar ahmed.anwar@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Shawnam Rashied Jalal shawnam.jalal@su.edu.krd  Professor
Ramadhan Hussein Gardi ramadhan.gardi@su.edu.krd Assistant  Professor 
Dlven Kareem Mawlud dlven.mawlud@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Professor
Hawro Khalil Shaker hawro.shaker@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Qawhar Ibraheem Khidhir gawhar.khidhir@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Kawa Farouk Jamil kawa.jamil@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Sumaya ZNajeeb Khalil sumaya.khalil@su.edu.krd   Assistant Lecture
Mohammed Jawdat Barzanjy mohammed.barzanjy@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Mahdi Khider Sadan mahdi.sadan@su.edu.krd   Assistand Lecture
Sardar Saleh Abdullah sardar.abdullah@su.edu.krd   Assistand Lecture
Ramzi Raphael Ibraheem ramzi.ibraheem@su.edu.krd  Assistand  Professor 
Sara Mohamad Ahmad sara.ahmad@su.edu.krd  Assistand Lecture
Hussien Ali Sultan hussien.sultan@su.edu.krd  Assistand Lecture
shireen Othman Muhammad shireen.muhammad@su.edu.krd  Assistand Lecture
Saeed Rajab Yassen saeed.yassen@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Azeen Kamal aldeen Mohammad azeen.mohammad@su.edu.krd  Assistand Lecture
kawa Abdulghany Abdullah kawa.abdullah@su.edu.krd  Assistand Lecture
Shereen Amin Abdalrahman shereen.abdalrahman@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Mahde Akram Molan mahde.molan@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Diyar Khalis Bilal diyar.bilal@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Hemin Othman Ghareeb hemin.ghareeb@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Sherko Abdulkareem Baban sherko.baban@su.edu.krd Professor
Ziyad Jamil Talabany ziyad.talabany@su.edu.krd  
Lezan Wuria Salih lezan.salih@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Abdulkader Ali Abdulkader abdulkader.abdulkader@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Nazhad Ahmad Hussein nazhad.hussein@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Professor
Serwan Ibrahim Abdulkhader serwan.abdulkhader@su.edu.krd   
Azad Mohammed Saber azad.saber@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Professor
Khatoon Yaseen Ibrahim khatoon.ibrahim@su.edu.krd  
Azeen Kamal aldeen Mohammed azeen.mohammed@su.edu.krd  
Chalang Hamarashed Mohammed chalang.mohammed@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Mohammedtaher Mohammed Mulapeer mohammedtaher.mulapeer@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Rizgar Bakr Weli rizgar.weli@su.edu.krd  Assistant  Professor
Mohamadamin Othman Amin mohamadamin.amin@su.edu.krd