Staff
FIRST NAM MIDDLE NAME LAST NAME MAILBOX NAME Title
Basheer Abdulrahman Akreyi basheer.akreyi@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Ibrahim Ismail Hamarash ibrahim.hamarash@su.edu.krd  Professor 
Nian khidr Aziz nian.aziz@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Fatima kamil Faek fatima.faek@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Hemin Ali Qadir Hemin.Qadir@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture 
Hilmi Fadhil Ameen Hilmi.Ameen@su.edu.krd Assistant professor
Fadhil Toufick Aula Fadhil.Aula@su.edu.krd  Lecture
Kamal Hamadameen Sheikhyounis Kamal.Sheikhyounis@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Thuraya Mahmood Alqaradaghi Thuraya.Alqaradaghi@su.edu.krd Lecture  
Jamal Abdullah Hassan Jamal.Hassan@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Samah Abdulkareem Mustafa Samah.Mustafa@su.edu.krd  Assistant professor
Ahmad Mohamad Sinjari Ahmad.Sinjari@su.edu.krd Lecture   
Ahmad khalid ahmed Ahmad.ahmed@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture   
Ismael Kareem Saeed Ismael.Saeed@su.edu.krd  Lecture   
Diary Rawoof Sulaiman Diary.Sulaiman@su.edu.krd  Assistant professor 
Jalil Aziz Hamadamin Jalil.Hamadamin@su.edu.krd Lecture    
Ali Abdulqadir Rasool Ali.Rasool@su.edu.krd  Lecture   
Wafeeq Shaia Hanna Wafeeq.Hanna@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture    
Ibrahem Baqui Sadik ibrahem.Sadik@su.edu.krd  Lecture  
Zainab Ismail Alsalihi Zainab.Alsalihi@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture    
Jalal Jamal Hamadameen Jalal.Hamadameen@su.edu.krd Lecture 
Aree Akram Muhammed Aree.Muhammed@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Nuraddin Taha Huseen Nuraddin.Huseen@su.edu.krd   Lecture 
Dlawar Rauf Maruf Dlawar.Maruf@su.edu.krd  Lecture 
Muhammed Abdulbaki Ibrahim mabdulbaki@su.edu.krd Professor
Hayder Ahmed Hamad hayder.hamad@su.edu.krd Assistant Lecture  
Velar Hikmat Elias velar.elias@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Sarkar Jawhar Mohammed sarkar.mohammed@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Amira Ramzi Hamad amira.hamad@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
khalid Abdulhamed Abduljabbar khalid.abduljabbar@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Arazoo Mustafa Aziz arazoo.aziz@su.edu.krd  Assistant Lecture
Qahhar Muhammad Qadir qahhar.qadir@su.edu.krd  
Zainab Iismail Al-salihi zainab.al-salihi@su.edu.krd